Proudly Training Home Inspectors For Over 23 Years
A Better School of Building Inspection
If you live in Texas and want to become a Professional Home Inspector, Click Here
If you live in Florida, click here
Click Here to Try Our Virtual Inspection to See If You
Would Enjoy Being a Home Inspector
Want to Be a Licensed/Certified Home Inspector?
Every State has Different Requirements
Click Here to See What Your State Requires
Want to save money? Check out our Monthly Special
Our Most Popular, Self-Paced Packages
Texas Approved Home Inspection Training Courses
To Become a Texas Professional Home Inspector, you need 394 hours: the 130 hour Qualifying Courses, the 200 hour Additional Qualifying Courses, the 24 hour Experience Module and 40 hours of ride along. See the TREC website for requirement details and alternate paths. We have TREC approval for the 130 hr, 200 hr, and 24 hr courses. Get these 354 hrs for only $1497 +S&H.
Click here for more details about our 354 hours of Texas courses and options for the 40 hr ride-along.
90-Hour Home Inspector Training Course, $549
This is the Home Inspector Course you need for Tennessee, Oklahoma, New Hampshire. It can also be used in many other states.This online package includes a 12 Video Series showing you close to 2000 scenes of actual defects, plus an 11 Video Series of a 6 day classroom, as well as an extensive book, and more. We can also ship you the material so you can keep the manual and DVDs for only $599. Click here for more details.
60-Hour Home Inspector Training Course, $449
This is the Home Inspection Course you need for Oregon, Illinois, Indiana, Mississippi, and many other states. This online training includes the 12 Video Series showing you close to 2000 scenes of actual defects and an extensive training book, and more. This course is also available by mail so you can keep the manual and DVDs for only $499.
We have received the Better Business Bureau On-line Sign of Approval
We offer $100 off a training package to Veterans! Call in to order for this discount. This offer does not apply to continuing education.
Purchased licenses only for training one individual. Copyright penalty for prohibited use. Licenses are available for training additional trainees at reduced rates. 2-3 week delay if purchased with personal or business check. Discounts in this website not available with other offers. Not available to professional trainers.